Osoby do kontaktu

Przewodnicząca Związku


Alicja Jędrych
506 352 414
organizacjadialog2005@wp.pl

Alior Bank S.A.


Wojciech Płusa
693 716 281
Wojciech.Plusa@alior.pl


Marek Podlach
605 785 675
Marek.Podlach@alior.pl

BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.


Anna Oprocha-Piech
600 442 720
Anna.Oprocha-Piech@bnpparibas.pl

Bank Pekao S.A.


Beata Pustówka
601 378 766
Beata.Pustowka@pekao.com.pl

Deutsche Bank Polska S.A.


Iwona Bajwoluk
604 086 392
organizacjadialog2005@wp.pl

Santander Bank Polska S.A.


Renata Kaszluga
510 001 991
Renata.Kaszluga@santander.pl


Zbigniew Wędzicha
510 001 429
Zbigniew.Wedzicha@santander.pl

BNP Paribas Lease Group Sp. z o.o.


Magdalena Laskowska
510 004 961
laskowska@suwak.org

Santander Consumer Bank S.A.


Aleksandra Lis
603 911 165
dialog2005scb@gmail.com


Krzysztof Nawara
607 930 013
dialog2005scb@gmail.com

Zgłoś problem

Przedstaw się
Jak mamy się z Tobą skontaktować?
Wybierz swojego pracodawcę
Opisz swój problem
Załącz plik

Przewiń do góry